How to Remove Reports from a Client's Account

1. Access your client list, and click on the “…” near the client’s name.
2. You will be delivered to a page with three tabs across the top, and will need to navigate to the “Other Config” tab.

3. In “Other Config” you will find a selection of  prompts which will cover either specific modules, or general settings. You will notice specific prompts for the reports in a number of modules based on what modules are enabled for client accounts.

4. Simply amend the configuration options to your liking, and click “Save.”
  • Please note, this will also remove your ability to produce reports from the module, and you will need to re-tick the box for the relevant report before you can generate it.